About Us

Early in the 20th century the Order began to subdivide its membership into the eight provinces of the Episcopal Church so that each region could be represented on National Council. We continue to use the geographical regions of the Episcopal Church to provide the structure for our Order, although our Provincial and Diocesan regions now include chapters in Anglican, Lutheran and Roman Catholic churches as well. Our DOK regions are called Assemblies and encompass all the DOK chapters and Daughters at Large in each geographical area.

Diocesan Assemblies in Province VIII

Alaska – Hawaii – Spokane – Olympia
Eastern Oregon – Oregon – Idaho
Northern California – Nevada – Utah
Arizona – Navaholand Area Mission
California – San Joaquin – El Camino Real
Los Angeles – San Diego